Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com
Bradesco Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco Bruno Arruda bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco Victor Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Alexandre Zimmermann

alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com

Santander Thiago Roberto Luis da Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
Santander André Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
UBS Marcelo Sa marcelo.sa@ubs.com
UBS Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@ubs.com

 

 

© Enel Copyright 2018 - Todos os direitos reservados